Profesor Encargado : Sr. Fernando Efrain Bruna Zepeda

NOMBRE COMPLETOEMAILCARGO
Cristóbal Antonio Julio Alfaro 4°MBcristobal.julio@colegiopah.clPresidente
Bianca Yamileth Puelles Carrasco 4°MBbianca.puelles@colegiopah.clVicepresidente
Emiliano Alessandro Contreras Velásquez 2°Memiliano.contreras@colegiopah.clSec. Actas
Johan Alexander Calis Adaos 4°MAjohan.calis@colegiopah.clSec.Ejecutivo
Catalina Belén Burgos Araya 3°Mcatalina.burgos@colegiopah.clSec.de Finanzas
Catalina Paz Rojas Ávalos 1°Mcatalina.rojas@colegiopah.clDel.Pastoral
Cecilia Isabel Alegria Alfaro 7°cecilia.alegria@colegiopah.clDel.Pastoral
Sebastián Felipe Pinto Castro 3°Msebastian.pinto@colegiopah.clDel.Deporte
Benjamín Cristobal I. Herrera Saavedra 4°MAbenjamin.herrera@colegiopah.clDel.Deporte
Antonia Javiera Barrera Ibarra 8°antonia.barrera@colegiopah.clDel.Medio Ambiente
Beatriz Alejandra Carus Maluenda 2°Mbeatriz.carus@colegiopah.clDel.Cultura